A Late New Year

Blog

Hey,

I may be 3 days late, but I can still wish you all a Happy New Year. I’ve taken the past week or so to reflect on the things that I want to change this year, one of those being this blog. I have decided to delete my previous posts, change up my theme, and start with a clean slate. This year for me is all about defining who I am, and where I’m going. So I’ll be posting about my journey getting there, things I have learned along the way, as well as pictures and videos I’ve used as inspiration. You can also follow me on Tumblr, for a more personal thoughts blog. I look forward to this year of growing who I am and sharing it with all of you.

k.g.

Leave a Reply

